opkib.blogg.se

Amd afterburner
Amd afterburner










amd afterburner

It's sort of the way everybody gets in this hobby. But the silver lining is in less than one more month I've paid off most of my risk, and by that I mean I bought all my gear at deal prices - and say I lose 20% in resell value - I'll have that 20% covered in the next couple weeks - so from there it should gradually start becoming profitable - because the profits should grow significantly faster than the lose in resale value. Full ROI is well over a year at current profit levels. I spend between 1/4 and 1/3 of that gross on electricity. My setup only make $25-$35 a day on average. Now I have 8 1080TI and two RX580 in one machine At that time a single 1080TI was making $8 + a day. In late June I built a highend PC specifically to sell on ebay as an experiment. I learned/investigated mining a little late.












Amd afterburner